Pro Cycling


Rally Cycling

Rally Cycling continues the rich tradition in the sport of cycling established by Kelly Benefit Strategies in 2007. For ten years, under the Kelly and Optum brands, Circuit Sport has fielded a highly competitive, North American based team at UCI races around the world. Having amassed over 300 professional victories, the team has consistently won at the highest level of the sport and stayed true to the values of its partners.

Visit Website


Team TIBCO Women's Pro Cycling

Team TIBCO was formed in 2006 as a regional team named PABW Powered by TIBCO, out of the Palo Alto Bicycles shop in Palo Alto, California.

Visit Website


Team Vorarlberg

Team Vorarlberg Professional Cycling is a UCI Continental men's road racing team based in the Vorarlberg region in eastern Austria. The team competes in many of the top European races.

Visit Website


Team Topeak-Ergon

Since 2005 Topeak-Ergon Racing Team has been one of the most successful Professional Mountain Bike Teams worldwide.

Visit Website



Pro Triathlon


Frederik Van Lierde

2013 Kona Ironman World Champion, Frederik Van Lierde is a Belgian pro triathlete. He's been a Kinetic ambassador since 2012.

Visit Website


Pewag Racing Team

Based in Austrian, the The Pewag Racing Team started just two years ago and has grown to an international roster competing in top Pro events throughout the world.

Visit Website